Book Online Tickets for \

\"Within reach-IV\" a group exhibition of affordable artwork by some of India’s established as well as emerging artists


  • Registration

    Free Entry

    Sale Date Ended

    Sold Out

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 102

About The Event

Gallerie Nvya presents ‘Within reach-IV’ a group exhibition of affordable artwork by some of India’s established, as well as emerging artists.

The art works are in varied genres and mediums i.e., Paintings, Drawings, Serigraphs, Sculptures, and Installations.

About the show : “Creativity takes courage.”- Henri Matisse

Come  summer and it is time for Gallerie Nvya’s much awaited annual show, ‘Within Reach’. Driven with the intention of displaying new works by emerging artists alongside works by known names, this annual enterprise which runs from May to July 15th and is already in its fourth year, is targeted essentially at corporate and young collectors. Priced reasonably, each of the works is selected after serious deliberation on the individual profile and work corpus of the respective young artist. For Nvya this is an opportunity to share and make available art that stands on the threshold of recognition and is filled with promise. Through the show we provide a platform for emerging artists in a space shared with more established names; affirm aesthetic sensibility, and celebrate the creative impulse that weaves colour and form into variegated manifestations of visual reality.

‘Within Reach’ is our tribute to the courage that creativity entails.

List of participating artists:
Ajay Kumar Chowdhary
Anil Soni
Apet Pramod Mahadev
Arpana Caur
Bhuwal Prasad
Bratin Khan
C.D. Mistry
MorkondaChandra Shekar
Debashish Dutta
Jogen Chowdhury
K. Laxma Goud
Ketut Soki
Khushboo Upadhyay
Krishen Khanna
Krishna Trivedi
Kumaraswamy B
Lal Bahadur Singh
M.F. Husain
Om Swami
Pratap SJB Rana
Puja Bahri
Rahul Mukherjee
Rajeshwar Nyalapalli
Ram Rahman
Ramesh Gorjala
Ranjit Singh
Riaz Samadhan
Sangeeta Singh
Santosh Verma
Saraswathi. L
Saumya Banerjee
Shivarama Chary Y
Suchit Sahni
Sudhir Bhagat 
Sukka Sunder
Tathi Premchand   
U.S. Pathak
Vijit Pillai
Vikash Kalra
Vinita Dasgupta
Viren Tanwar
Vivan Sundaram
Vrindavan Solanki
Vinita Karim

Venue Map