Book Online Tickets for Webinar on Multi-Strategy Portfolios: Co, Mumbai.  
Attend free webinar on Multi-Strategy Portfolios: Combining Quantitative Strategies Effectively by Derek Wong Director of Systematic Trading at Foretrade Investment Management Co. LTD, Tuesday 16th May, 10:00 PM Beijing Time | 7:30 PM IST | 10

Webinar on Multi-Strategy Portfolios: Combining Quantitative Strategies Effectively

 

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 4

About The Event

 

Attend free webinar on Multi-Strategy Portfolios: Combining Quantitative Strategies Effectively by Derek Wong Director of Systematic Trading at Foretrade Investment Management Co. LTD, Tuesday 16th May, 10:00 PM Beijing Time | 7:30 PM IST | 10:00 AM EST. The webinar will explain Quantitatively classify strategies, Characteristics of strategy distribution types, Multi asset strategy examples, Strategies as investable assets, Portfolio Optimization.

 

To Know more Register now: https://goo.gl/cEWd7U