Webinar on Introduction to Machine Learning for Quantitative Finance

Webinar on Introduction to Machine Learning for Quantitative Finance

 

  • Quantinsti webinar

    Sale Date Ended

    0
    Sold Out

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 5

About The Event

 Attend free webinar on Introduction to Machine Learning for Quantitative Finance by Eric Hamer Chief Technology Officer – Quantiacs on Thursday 15th June, 8:30 PM IST | 8:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM EST. The webinar will explain An Overview of Machine Learning, The Machine Learning Process, Applying Machine Learning to Futures Data Using Quantiacs, Machine Learning Tips and Pitfalls.