Technocratz 2013 is a state level technical fest organized by Angel Polytechnic Vashi in Mumbai. Interested candidates can log on to the www.meraevent

Technocratz 2013


  • General Visitor

    Sale Date Ended

    Sold Out
  • Participation in QUIZ

    Sale Date Ended

    INR 200
    Sold Out
  • Participation as Paper Presenter

    Sale Date Ended

    INR 200
    Sold Out

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 696

About The Event

Technocratz 2013 dates: 

Fest dates: 20th-21st September 2013
Last Dates for Registration: On or before 7th September 2013.



Following are some Potential topics to be addressed in the conference, but are not limited to the same:

Paper Presentation Topics

Civil Engineering Stream:

1) Nano Technology in Civil Enggineering.
2) Inovations in Concrete Technology.
3) Reinforced Soil.
4) Use of waste Material in Construction.
5) Retrofitting &Rehabilitation of structures.

Mechanical / Fabrication EngineeringStream

1) Advances in Thermal Science.
2) Advances in Composite Material & Design.
3) Advances in Manufacturing Engg. & Practices.
4) Latest trends in renewable Energy Technology.
5) Latest trends in Material Handling.




Electronics Engineering Stream

1) VLSI and applications.
2) Recent trends in Communication systems.
3) Biomedical and Virtual Instrumentation.
4) Nano fabrication and Computing.
5) Power Electronics, drives and control.


Technocratz 2013 Technical Events in Mumbai :

Technical Quiz - 20th Sept.

Technical Paper Presentation - 21st Sept.




ï‚· Rev. Fr. Saturnino Almeida - Managing Director, ATEC, Vashi

ï‚· Rev. Fr. L. Dias - Procurator, ATEC, Vashi

ï‚· Rev. Fr. Sebi Rodrigues - Chairman

ï‚· Dr. C. V. Ghule - Principal, Agnel Polytechnic, Vashi



ï‚· Mrs. Sally Antony - HOD, Civil Engg. Dept.



ï‚· Mrs. Sobha Rshikesan - Organizing Committee (Students)


Organising COmmittee - Students


(General Secretary)

ï‚· Ms. Dhanashree Parab

ï‚· Mr. Vijay Malpekar

(Technical Secretary)

ï‚· Mr. Saquib Patwegar
ï‚· Mr. Ali Siddhiqui

Student Coordinators

ï‚· Ms. Surabhi Manjrekar Mr. Monin Parekh
ï‚· Mr. Kalpesh Dalvi Ms. Aditi Nangare
ï‚· Mr. Akshay Mokashe Mr. Soham Chandwadkar
ï‚· Ms. Ananya Mr. Atreya Patil
ï‚· Mr. Ayush Pandey Mr. Aniket Rai
ï‚· Mr. Prashant Sathe Mr. SaiShraddha Suresh
ï‚· Mr. Sunny Nimbalkar Ms. Sakshi More
ï‚· Mr. Gaurav Dukare Mr. Rupesh Wagh



Paper Format


1. Title of Paper 2. Names of Author(s)
3. Name of Institute 4. Abstract
5. Content 6. Conclusion
7. References



 Paper :
 Number of authors- max. 3 per paper.
 Length of the Paper: Max. 6 Pages
 Paper size : A-4
 Font Size : Times New Roman (12)
 Presentation time 10 minutes followed by Q & A session
 Quiz:
 2 members per team



Venue Map