T20 Tollywood Trophy

T20 Tollywood Trophy


About The Event

The T20 cricket tournament will be held on June 13th at Hyderbads L.B.Shastri Stadium. At a press conference, senior actor Murali Mohan said the tournament will have four teams with captains being the enigmatic actors- Chiranjeevi, Balakrishna, Nagarjuna and Venkatesh. Balakrishna at the press conference revealed that the matches will be telecasted on TV with 24 cameras to cover the match just like IPL matches. While the selection of players for the team would take place on May 15th, the unveiling of the team jerseys would happen on May 30th.

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 7042

Venue Map