Book Online Tickets for Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals , Hyderabad. Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals @ RGI Stadium, Hyderabad
*For information purpose only. Tickets for iplt20 are not sold by*

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals @ RGI Stadium, Hyderabad


About The Event

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals @ RGI Stadium, Hyderabad


*For information purpose only. Tickets for iplt20 are not sold by*


Sunrisers Hyderabad would take on Rajasthan Royals in the 68th IPL match of the IPL tournament. The match will be hosted at Hyderabad. Schedule time for IPL match is 20:00 Local Time (14:30 GMT).

The schedule match between Hyderabad vs RR would be a Night match and will be played under flood light condition at Hyderabad. 



Sunrisers Hyderabad

Owner SUN TV Network
Coach Tom Moody
Venue Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium
IPL Best IPL debut season

Players :

Akshath Reddy | Amit Mishra | Anand Rajan | Ankit Sharma | Ashish Reddy | Biplab Samantray | Cameron White | Chris Lynn | Clint McKay | Dale Steyn | Darren Sammy | Dwaraka Ravi Teja | Hanuma Vihari | Ishant Sharma | Jean-Paul Duminy | Karan Sharma | Kumar Sangakkara | Nathan McCullum | Parthiv Patel | Quinton de Kock | Sachin Rana | Shikhar Dhawan | Sudeep Tyagi | Thalaivan Sargunam | Thisara Perera | Veer Pratap Singh


Rajasthan Royals

Owner Jaipur IPL Cricket Private Ltd
Coach Rahul Dravid
Captain Rahul Dravid
Venue Sawai Mansingh Stadium
IPL Best 2008 Winner

Players :

Rahul Dravid | Ajinkya Rahane | Owais Shah | Shane Watson | Fidel Edwards | Shaun Tait | Brad Hodge | Brad Hogg| S. Sreesanth |Kevon Cooper | James Faulkner | Ankeet Chavan | Amit Singh | Dishant Yagnik | Harmeet Singh | Shreevats Goswami | Siddharth Trivedi | Dishant Yagnik | Ajit Chandila | Kushal Janith Perera | Pravin Tambe | Raul Shukla | Sachin Baby | Samuel Badree | Sanju Samson | Stuart Binny



Matches Won : Hyderabad : 2 | Rajasthan : 7



Tuesday 17th April 2012, Mansingh, Jaipur : Rajasthan Royals won by 5 wickets

Friday 18th May 2012, RGI Stadium, Hyderabad : Deccan Chargers won by 5 wickets


Saturday 9th April 2011, RGI Stadium, Hyderabad : Rajasthan Royals won by 8 wickets


Friday 26th March 2010, Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad : Rajasthan Royals won by 8 wickets

Monday 5th April 2010, Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur : Rajasthan Royals won by 2 runs



The Indian Premier League is a professional league for Twenty20 cricket championship. The Premier League is considered to be the world's showcase for Twenty20 cricket, a shorter format of cricket consisting only 20 over’s. Top Indian and international players take part in IPL, contributing to what is the world's ‘richest cricket tournament’. The inaugural season of the tournament started on 18 April 2008 and lasted for 43 days with 59 matches scheduled. The final was played in DY Patil Stadium, Nerul, Navi Mumbai. In the nail biting final the Rajasthan Royals defeated Chennai Super Kings in a thriller and emerged as the inaugural IPL champions.

The 6th edition of the IPL is scheduled opened in February 2013 with the auction for players. 108 players were on offer but only 37 players were sold for US$ 11.87 million. The only player to be the million dollar cricketer was the Australian all rounder Glenn Maxwell. Deccan Chargers were ousted from the league almost five-months ago and in place of the Chargers a new team the Sunrisers will play from the 2013. The tournament will run from 3 April to 26 May 2013 with Kolkata and Chennai hosting the playoffs. Kolkata's Eden Gardens will host the first match as well as the final as they were the champions of the 2012 season.

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 3305

Venue Map