Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians@RGI Stadium, Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians@RGI Stadium, Hyderabad


About The Event



*For information purpose only. Tickets for iplt20 are not sold by*


Sunrisers Hyderabad would take on Mumbai Indians in the  IPL match of the Indian Premier League tournament. The match will be hosted at RGI Stadium, Hyderabad. Schedule time for IPL match is 16:00 Local Time (10:30 GMT). 

The scheduled match between SH vs MI would be Day/Night and will be played under flood light condition at Hyderabad. 



Sunrisers Hyderabad

Owner SUN TV Network
Coach Tom Moody
Venue Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium
IPL Best IPL debut season

Players :
Akshath Reddy | Amit Mishra | Anand Rajan | Ankit Sharma | Ashish Reddy | Biplab Samantray | Cameron White | Chris Lynn | Clint McKay | Dale Steyn | Darren Sammy | Dwaraka Ravi Teja | Hanuma Vihari | Ishant Sharma | Jean-Paul Duminy | Karan Sharma | Kumar Sangakkara | Nathan McCullum | Parthiv Patel (wk) | Quinton de Kock | Sachin Rana | Shikhar Dhawan | Sudeep Tyagi | Thalaivan Sargunam | Thisara Perera | Veer Pratap Singh.
Mumbai Indians


Owner Indiawin Sports Pvt. Ltd
Coach John Wright
Captain Ricky Ponting
Venue Wankhede Stadium
IPL Best 2010 Finalist

Players :

Abu Nechim Ahmed | Akshar Patel | Aditya Tare | Aiden Blizzard | Ambati Rayudu | Amitoze Singh | Dhawal Kulkarni | Dinesh Karthik (wk) | Dwayne Smith | Glenn Maxwell | Harbhajan Singh | Jacob Oram | Jalaj Saxena | James Franklin | Kieron Pollard | Lasith Malinga | Mitchell Johnson | Munaf Patel | Nathan Coulter-Nile | Philip Hughes | Pawan Suyal | Pragyan Ojha | Ricky Ponting (c) | Rishi Dhawan | Rohit Sharma | Sachin Tendulkar | Suryakumar Yadav | Sushant Marathe | Yuzvendra Singh Chahal.

The Indian Premier League is a professional league for Twenty20 cricket championship. The Premier League is considered to be the world's showcase for Twenty20 cricket, a shorter format of cricket consisting only 20 over’s. Top Indian and international players take part in IPL, contributing to what is the world's ‘richest cricket tournament’. The inaugural season of the tournament started on 18 April 2008 and lasted for 43 days with 59 matches scheduled. The final was played in DY Patil Stadium, Nerul, Navi Mumbai. In the nail biting final the Rajasthan Royals defeated Chennai Super Kings in a thriller and emerged as the inaugural IPL champions.

The 6th edition of the IPL is scheduled opened in February 2013 with the auction for players. 108 players were on offer but only 37 players were sold for US$ 11.87 million. The only player to be the million dollar cricketer was the Australian all rounder Glenn Maxwell. Deccan Chargers were ousted from the league almost five-months ago and in place of the Chargers a new team the Sunrisers will play from the 2013. The tournament will run from 3 April to 26 May 2013 with Kolkata and Chennai hosting the playoffs. Kolkata's Eden Gardens will host the first match as well as the final as they were the champions of the 2012 season.

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 438

Venue Map