Book Online Tickets for Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Ri, Hyderabad. Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders @ RGI Stadium, Hyderabad
*For information purpose only. Tickets for iplt20 are not sold by*

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders @ RGI Stadium, Hyderabad


About The Event

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders @ RGI Stadium, Hyderabad


*For information purpose only. Tickets for iplt20 are not sold by*


Sunrisers Hyderabad would take on Kolkata Knight Riders in the 72nd IPL match of the IPL tournament. The match will be hosted at Hyderabad. Schedule time for IPL match is 20:00 Local Time (14:30 GMT).

The schedule match between Hyderabad vs KKR would be a Night match and will be played under flood light condition at Hyderabad. 



Sunrisers Hyderabad

Owner SUN TV Network
Coach Tom Moody
Venue Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium
IPL Best IPL debut season

Players :

Akshath Reddy | Amit Mishra | Anand Rajan | Ankit Sharma | Ashish Reddy | Biplab Samantray | Cameron White | Chris Lynn | Clint McKay | Dale Steyn | Darren Sammy | Dwaraka Ravi Teja | Hanuma Vihari | Ishant Sharma | Jean-Paul Duminy | Karan Sharma | Kumar Sangakkara | Nathan McCullum | Parthiv Patel | Quinton de Kock | Sachin Rana | Shikhar Dhawan | Sudeep Tyagi | Thalaivan Sargunam | Thisara Perera | Veer Pratap Singh


Kolkata Knight Riders

Owner Knight Riders Sports Private Ltd
Coach Trevor Bayliss
Captain Gautam Gambhir
Venue Eden Gardens
IPL Best 2012 Winner

Players :

Gautam Gambhir | Brad Haddin | Brendon McCullum  Brett Lee | Debabrata Das | Eoin Morgan |  Iqbal Abdulla | Jacques Kallis | James Pattinson | Lakshmipathy Balaji | Laxmi Ratan Shukla | Manoj Tiwary | Manvinder Bisla | Mohammad Shami | Pradeep Sangwan | Rajat Bhatia | Ryan McLaren | Ryan ten Doeschate | Sachithra Senanayake | Sarabjit Singh Ladda | Shakib Al Hasan | Sunil Narine | Yusuf Pathan



Matches Won : Hyderabad : 2 | Kolkata : 7



Sunday 22nd April 2012, Barabati Stadium, Cuttack : Kolkata Knight Riders won by 5 wickets


Monday 11th April 2011, Eden Gardens, Kolkata : Kolkata Knight Riders won by 9 runs

Tuesday 3rd May 2011, RGI Stadium, Hyderabad : Kolkata Knight Riders won by 20 runs


Friday 12th March 2010, DY Patil Stadium, Navi Mumbai : Kolkata Knight Riders won by 11 runs

Thursday 1st April 2010, Eden Gardens, Kolkata : Kolkata Knight Riders won by 24 runs



The Indian Premier League is a professional league for Twenty20 cricket championship. The Premier League is considered to be the world's showcase for Twenty20 cricket, a shorter format of cricket consisting only 20 over’s. Top Indian and international players take part in IPL, contributing to what is the world's ‘richest cricket tournament’. The inaugural season of the tournament started on 18 April 2008 and lasted for 43 days with 59 matches scheduled. The final was played in DY Patil Stadium, Nerul, Navi Mumbai. In the nail biting final the Rajasthan Royals defeated Chennai Super Kings in a thriller and emerged as the inaugural IPL champions.

The 6th edition of the IPL is scheduled opened in February 2013 with the auction for players. 108 players were on offer but only 37 players were sold for US$ 11.87 million. The only player to be the million dollar cricketer was the Australian all rounder Glenn Maxwell. Deccan Chargers were ousted from the league almost five-months ago and in place of the Chargers a new team the Sunrisers will play from the 2013. The tournament will run from 3 April to 26 May 2013 with Kolkata and Chennai hosting the playoffs. Kolkata's Eden Gardens will host the first match as well as the final as they were the champions of the 2012 season.

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 2955

Venue Map