Book Online Tickets for Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kings X1 Punjab@R, Hyderabad. SUNRISERS HYDERABAD vs KINGS X1 PUNJAB@RGI STADIUM,HYDERABAD
*For information purpose only. Tickets for iplt20 are not sold by*

Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kings X1 Punjab@RGI Stadium,Hyderabad


About The Event


*For information purpose only. Tickets for iplt20 are not sold by*


Sunrisers Hyderabad would take on Kings x1 Punjab  in the 24th IPL match of the Indian Premier League tournament. The match will be hosted at RGI Stadium,Hyderabad. Schedule time for IPL match is 20:00 Local Time (14:30 GMT). 

The scheduled match between SH vs KX1P would be Day/Night and will be played under flood light condition at Hyderabad. 



Sunrisers Hyderabad

Owner  SUN TV Network
Coach  Tom Moody
Captain Kumar Sangakkara  
Venue  Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium
IPL Best  IPL debut season

Players :

1. Akshath Reddy
2. Amit Mishra
3. Anand Rajan
4. Ankit Sharma
5. Ashish Reddy
6. Biplab Samantray
7. Cameron White
8. Chris Lynn
9. Clint McKay
10. Dale Steyn
11. Darren Sammy
12. Dwaraka Ravi Teja
13. Hanuma Vihari
14. Ishant Sharma
15. Jean-Paul Duminy
16. Karan Sharma
17. Kumar Sangakkara
18. Nathan McCullum
19. Parthiv Patel (wk)
20. Quinton de Kock
21. Sachin Rana
22. Shikhar Dhawan
23. Sudeep Tyagi
24. Thalaivan Sargunam
25. Thisara Perera
26. Veer Pratap Singh

Kings XI Punjab

Owner KPH Dream Cricket Private Limited
Coach Adam Gilchrist
Captain Adam Gilchrist
Venue Punjab Cricket Association Stadium
IPL Best 2008 Semi-finalist

Players :

1. Adam Gilchrist (c)(wk)
2. Aniket Choudhary
3. Azhar Mahmood
4. Bhargav Bhatt
5. Bipul Sharma
6. David Hussey
7. David Miller
8. Dimitri Mascarenhas
9. Gurkeerat Mann Singh
10. Harmeet Singh Bansal
11. Luke Pomersbach
12. Manan Vohra
13. Mandeep Singh
14. Manpreet Gony
15. Nitin Saini
16. Parvinder Awana
17. Paul Valthaty
18. Piyush Chawla
19. Praveen Kumar
20. R Sathish
21. Ryan Harris
22. Sandeep Sharma
23. Shaun Marsh
24. Siddharth Chitnis
25. Sunny Singh


The Indian Premier League is a professional league for Twenty20 cricket championship. The Premier League is considered to be the world's showcase for Twenty20 cricket, a shorter format of cricket consisting only 20 over’s. Top Indian and international players take part in IPL, contributing to what is the world's ‘richest cricket tournament’. The inaugural season of the tournament started on 18 April 2008 and lasted for 43 days with 59 matches scheduled. The final was played in DY Patil Stadium, Nerul, Navi Mumbai. In the nail biting final the Rajasthan Royals defeated Chennai Super Kings in a thriller and emerged as the inaugural IPL champions.

The 6th edition of the IPL is scheduled opened in February 2013 with the auction for players. 108 players were on offer but only 37 players were sold for US$ 11.87 million. The only player to be the million dollar cricketer was the Australian all rounder Glenn Maxwell. Deccan Chargers were ousted from the league almost five-months ago and in place of the Chargers a new team the Sunrisers will play from the 2013. The tournament will run from 3 April to 26 May 2013 with Kolkata and Chennai hosting the playoffs. Kolkata's Eden Gardens will host the first match as well as the final as they were the champions of the 2012 season.

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 532

Venue Map