Book Online Tickets for Selenium plus Katalon Studio Training We, Hyderabad.  Trainer : Karthik 
India : 28th & 29th July 2018 @ 9:00 AM IST 
UK : 28th & 29th July 2018 @ 4:30 AM UK (GMT+1) 
AUS : 28th & 29 July 2018 @ 1:30 PM AEST 
Pre-Requisites :  Understanding of Manual QA Concepts and Techniques Knowledg

Selenium plus Katalon Studio Training Weekend Batch 28 and 29th July 9am-6pm

 

  • Selenium Weekend Batch

    Selenium plus Katalon Weekend Batch

    Sale Date Ended

    INR 10000
    Sold Out

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 21

About The Event

 Trainer : Karthik

India : 28th & 29th July 2018 @ 9:00 AM IST

UK : 28th & 29th July 2018 @ 4:30 AM UK (GMT+1)

AUS : 28th & 29 July 2018 @ 1:30 PM AEST

Pre-Requisites : Understanding of Manual QA Concepts and Techniques Knowledge of SDLC, Test Cases and Test Automation

Advantages : - It’s an emerging, open source with easy to Automate Web, Mobile and API services. - Complete Experience of Functional Automation with SDLC Tools - Experience of CI/CD with integration like Jira, Git and Jenkins integration experience One stop solution for all the needs of Automation tester without doing much Coding and Maintenance - Since the tool is gaining it’s momentum you will be in the front run of Job Opportunities - Expected to adoption of the tool by 40% by end of 2018.