SAP FICO Free Online Workshop on Sunday, 16th March @ Marks Solutions

SAP FICO Free Online Workshop on Sunday, 16th March @ Marks Solutions

 

  • SAP FICO Free Online Workshop

    Marks Solutions, Is an ISO Quality Certified Company for the IT Trainings.. We are providing SAP FICO Free Online Workshop on Sunday by Qualified Professionals

    Sale Date Ended

    0
    Sold Out

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 389

About The Event

Please register for SAP FICO Free Online Workshop on Sunday, March 16, 2014 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM IST at: 

https://attendee.gototraining.com/r/7113770220033917697

Marks Solutions, Is an ISO Quality Certified Company for IT Online Trainings., We are organizing SAP FI-CO Online Workshop on Sunday,16th March by Qualified Professionals.. 

Please Enroll for the Free Workshop and the schedules follows: 

USA : 10 AM EDT ( USA ) = 9:00 AM CDT = 7:00 AM PDT 
UK : 2:00 PM GMT 
Australia : 01:00 AM ( 17th March ) Sydney Time 
Saudi : 5:00 PM Saudi Time 
Dubai : 6:00 PM Dubai Time 
India : 7:30 PM IST 

Contact us if you have any queries at: 
----------------------------------------------------- 

Marks Solutions
IND Phone : (+91)- 99867 63716 
USA Phone : +1 888-792-5374 
Skype : markssolutions 

Email : info@markssolutions.com (Or) markssolutions@gmail.com 
Url : http://www.markssolutions.net


After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the training.

Brought to you by GoToTraining®
Online Training Made Easy™
Citrix Online | 7414 Hollister Avenue | Goleta, CA 93117