SAP BW / BI 7.3 Free Workshop on 15th, March - Marks Solutions

SAP BW / BI 7.3 Free Workshop on 15th, March - Marks Solutions

 

  • SAP BW Free Workshop

    SAP BI 7.3 Workshop

    Sale Date Ended

    0
    Sold Out

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 188

About The Event

SAP BW / BI 7.3 Free Workshop on 15th March,2014 – Register Today  - Saturday, March 15, 2014 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM IST at: 

https://attendee.gototraining.com/r/5086503874853692417

Marks Solutions, Is an ISO Quality Certified Company for IT Online Trainings., We are organizing SAP BW/BI 7.3 Workshop on 15th March by Qualified Professionals.. 

Please Enroll for the Free Workshop and the schedules follows: 

USA : 10 AM EDT ( USA ) = 9:00 AM CDT = 7:00 AM PDT 
UK : 2:00 PM GMT 
Australia : 01:00 AM ( 16th March ) Sydney Time 
Saudi : 5:00 PM Saudi Time 
Dubai : 6:00 PM Dubai Time 
India : 7:30 PM IST 

You can also reach us for the details at info@markssolutions.net or markssolutions@gmail.com 

Website: http://www.markssolutions.net

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the training.

Brought to you by GoToTraining®
Online Training Made Easy™
Citrix Online | 7414 Hollister Avenue | Goleta, CA 93117