SAFe Agilist Certification Training

SAFe Agilist Certification Training


  • Early Bird offer

    Sale Date Ended

    INR 24000
    Sold Out
  • Regular Price

    Sale Date Ended

    INR 26000
    Sold Out

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 140

About The Event

SAFe Agilist (SA) Certification Training


The SAFe Agilist certification program is for executives, managers and Agile change agents responsible for leading a Lean-Agile change initiative in a large software enterprise. It validates their knowledge in applying the Scaled Agile Framework, lean thinking, and product development flow principles in an enterprise context so they can lead the adoption of the Scaled Agile Framework.


  1. Introduction to SAFe
  2. Lean Thinking
  3. Agile Product Development
  4. Scaling Agile- overview, benefits and case studies
  5. SAFe Program Management
  6. SAFe Portfolio Management
  7. Agile Architecture
  8. Scaling Leadership
  9. Agile Enterprise leadership


Take away

  • Apply lean and agile principles the Team, Program and Portfolio levels to improve productivity
  • Understand the Principles of Product Development Flow
  • Encourage collaboration across all the layers of your organization to enable teams to deliver complex cross-functional features
  • Infuse Agile into your entire organization
  • Create Agile Release Trains that align the efforts of Agile and non-Agile teams to create greater stakeholder value


Who can attend?

Program Managers
Agile Consultants
Others responsible for leading a Lean/Agile change initiative in the larger software enterprise



  • 5+ years of experience in software development, testing, business analysis, product or project management
  • Experience in Scrum
  • Attendance of the 2-day Leading SAFe course
  • Pass the SA exam


  • 2 Days Classroom Training
  • Free Access to Agile / Scrum E-learning Program
  • Certification (SAFe Agilist) on successful completion of examination
  • 16 Category A PDUs from PMI (PMI-ACP® / PMP®)
  • Hard copy of the course
  • We get you ready for exam, in case you fail, we pay the retake fee
  • 38 SEUs (Scrum Education Units) for CSP (Certified Scrum Professional)
    • 8 SEUs (Category ‘B’) from our Scrum Alliance approved online program.
    • 15 SEUs (Category ‘C’) from SAFe Agilist workshop.
    • 15 SEUs (Category ‘E’) from our self-learning video content.


Venue Map