Book Online Tickets for Pune Warriors India vs Royal Challengers, Pune. PUNE WARRIORS INDIA VS ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE@MCA STADIUM,PUNE.
*For information purpose only. Tickets for iplt20 are not sold by*

Pune Warriors India vs Royal Challengers Bangalore@MCA Stadium,Pune


About The Event



*For information purpose only. Tickets for iplt20 are not sold by*


Pune Warriors India would take on Royal Challengers Bangalore in the 45th IPL match of the Indian Premier League tournament. The match will be hosted at MCA Stadium, Pune. Schedule time for IPL match is 20:00 Local Time (14:30 GMT). 

The scheduled match between PWI vs RCB would be Day/Night and will be played under flood light condition at Pune. 



Pune Warriors India

Owner Sahara Adventure Sports Limited
Coach Praveen Amre
Captain Michael Clarke 
Venue Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium
IPL Best 2011, 2012 9th Position


Players :
Abhishek Nayar | Ajantha Mendis | Ali Murtaza | Angelo Mathews | Anustup Majumdar | Ashoke Dinda | Bhuvneshwar Kumar | Dheeraj Jadhav | Eklavya Dwivedi | Harpreet Singh | Ishwar Pandey | Kane Richardson | Krishnakant Upadhyay | Luke Wright | Mahesh Rawat | Manish Pandey | Marlon Samuels | Michael Clarke (c) | Mitchell Marsh | Mithun Manhas | Parveez Rasool | Rahul Sharma | Raiphi Gomez | Robin Uthappa (wk) | Ross Taylor | Shrikant Wagh | Steve Smith | Tirumalasetti Suman | Tamim Iqbal | Udit Birla | Yuvraj Singh | Wayne Parnell.

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Owner Royal Challengers Sports Private Ltd
Coach Ray Jennings
Captain Virat Kohli
Venue M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
IPL Best 2009, 2011 Finalist

Players :

AB De Villiers (wk) | Abhimanyu Mithun | Abhinav Mukund | Andrew McDonald | Arun Karthik | Cheteshwar Pujara | Chris Gayle | Christopher Barnwell | Daniel Christian | Daniel Vettori | Harshal Patel | Jaidev Unadkat | K P Appanna | Karun Nair | Mayank Agarwal | Moises Henriques | Murali Kartik | Muttiah Muralitharan | Pankaj Singh | Prasanth Parameswaran | Ranganath Vinay Kumar | Ravi Rampaul | Rudra Pratap Singh | S Aravind | Sandeep Warrier | Saurabh Tiwary | Sheldon Jackson | Sunny Sohal | Syed Mohammad | Tillakaratne Dilshan | Vijay Zol | Virat Kohli (c) | Zaheer Khan.



The Indian Premier League is a professional league for Twenty20 cricket championship. The Premier League is considered to be the world's showcase for Twenty20 cricket, a shorter format of cricket consisting only 20 over’s. Top Indian and international players take part in IPL, contributing to what is the world's ‘richest cricket tournament’. The inaugural season of the tournament started on 18 April 2008 and lasted for 43 days with 59 matches scheduled. The final was played in DY Patil Stadium, Nerul, Navi Mumbai. In the nail biting final the Rajasthan Royals defeated Chennai Super Kings in a thriller and emerged as the inaugural IPL champions.

The 6th edition of the IPL is scheduled opened in February 2013 with the auction for players. 108 players were on offer but only 37 players were sold for US$ 11.87 million. The only player to be the million dollar cricketer was the Australian all rounder Glenn Maxwell. Deccan Chargers were ousted from the league almost five-months ago and in place of the Chargers a new team the Sunrisers will play from the 2013. The tournament will run from 3 April to 26 May 2013 with Kolkata and Chennai hosting the playoffs. Kolkata's Eden Gardens will host the first match as well as the final as they were the champions of the 2012 season.

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 301

Venue Map