Book Online Tickets for Pune Warriors India vs Delhi Daredevils , Pune. Pune Warriors India vs Delhi Daredevils @ MCA Stadium, Pune
*For information purpose only. Tickets for iplt20 are not sold by*

Pune Warriors India vs Delhi Daredevils @ MCA Stadium, Pune


About The Event

Pune Warriors India vs Delhi Daredevils @ MCA Stadium, Pune


*For information purpose only. Tickets for iplt20 are not sold by*


Pune Warriors would take on Delhi Daredevils in the 70th IPL match of the IPL tournament. The match will be hosted at Pune. Schedule time for IPL match is 20:00 Local Time (14:30 GMT).

The scheduled match between Pune vs DD would be a Night match and will be played under flood light condition at Pune.



Pune Warriors India

Owner Sahara Adventure Sports Limited
Coach Praveen Amre
Venue Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium
IPL Best 2011, 2012 9th Position

Players :

Yuvraj Singh | Abhishek Nayar | Ajantha Mendis | Ali Murtaza | Angelo Mathews | Anustup Majumdar | Ashoke Dinda | Bhuvneshwar Kumar | Dheeraj Jadhav | Eklavya Dwivedi | Harpreet Singh | Ishwar Pandey | Kane Richardson | Krishnakant Upadhyay | Luke Wright | Mahesh Rawat | Manish Pandey | Marlon Samuels | Michael Clarke | Mitchell Marsh | Mithun Manhas | Parveez Rasool | Rahul Sharma | Raiphi Gomez | Robin Uthappa | Ross Taylor | Shrikant Wagh | Steve Smith | Tirumalasetti Suman | Tamim Iqbal | Udit Birla |  Wayne Parnell


Delhi Daredevils

Owner GMR Sports Pvt Ltd
Coach Eric Simons
Venue Feroz Shah Kotla
IPL Best 2012 Playoffs, 2008, 2009 Semi-finalist

Players :

Mahela Jayawardene | Ajit Agarkar | Andre Russell | Arisht Singhvi | Ashish Nehra | CM Gautam | David Warner | Gulam Bodi | Irfan Pathan | Jeevan Mendis | Jesse Ryder | Johan Botha | Kedar Jadhav | Kevin Pietersen |  Manpreet Juneja | Morne Morkel | Naman Ojha | Pawan Negi | Roelof Van Der Merwe | Royston Dias | Siddarth Kaul | Sujit Nayak | Shahbaz Nadeem | Umesh Yadav | Unmukt Chand | Varun Aaron | Venugopal Rao | Virender Sehwag | Yogesh Nagar



Matches Won : Pune : 1 | Delhi : 2



Tuesday 24th April 2012, MCA Stadium, Pune : Delhi Daredevils won by 8 wickets

Saturday 21st April 2012, Kotla, Delhi : Pune Warriors India won by 20 runs


Sunday 17th April 2011, DY Patil Stadium, Navi Mumbai : Delhi Daredevils won by 3 wickets



The Indian Premier League is a professional league for Twenty20 cricket championship. The Premier League is considered to be the world's showcase for Twenty20 cricket, a shorter format of cricket consisting only 20 over’s. Top Indian and international players take part in IPL, contributing to what is the world's ‘richest cricket tournament’. The inaugural season of the tournament started on 18 April 2008 and lasted for 43 days with 59 matches scheduled. The final was played in DY Patil Stadium, Nerul, Navi Mumbai. In the nail biting final the Rajasthan Royals defeated Chennai Super Kings in a thriller and emerged as the inaugural IPL champions.

The 6th edition of the IPL is scheduled opened in February 2013 with the auction for players. 108 players were on offer but only 37 players were sold for US$ 11.87 million. The only player to be the million dollar cricketer was the Australian all rounder Glenn Maxwell. Deccan Chargers were ousted from the league almost five-months ago and in place of the Chargers a new team the Sunrisers will play from the 2013. The tournament will run from 3 April to 26 May 2013 with Kolkata and Chennai hosting the playoffs. Kolkata's Eden Gardens will host the first match as well as the final as they were the champions of the 2012 season.

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 9958

Venue Map