Professional Cloud Administrator Training and Certification in Hyderabad

Professional Cloud Administrator Training and Certification in Hyderabad


Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 22

About The Event


The CCC Professional Cloud Administrator certification provides network, systems and database administrators with insights to cloud administration to effectively manage cloud solutions. This certification guides administrators through the shift, covering all aspects of cloud administration. The certification lays out the core components of the cloud administrator function and the necessary skills. Candidates will be able to apply the underpinning administration concepts in an enterprise cloud computing environment, while taking into account the impact of the shift of some aspects of a cloud administration role to external cloud providers. The course also explores the broadening of cloud administration remit including IT environments that are elastic and involve self-service administration through third parties with varying degrees of access control.



Module 1. Cloud Resource Administration and Provisioning

Module 2. Scalable and Elastic Administration

Module 3. Cloud Interoperability & Portability

Module 4. Strategic Policy Design for Cloud Usage and Compliance

Module 5. Business Continuity Strategies and Disaster Recovery for Cloud

Module 6. Cloud Security Fundamentals

Module 7. Federated Controls and Strategies for Multiple Cloud and Non-cloud Administration

Module 8. Performance Measures, Monitoring and Optimization in Production



The Cloud Credential Council’s Professional Cloud Administrator (PCA) designation is a globally recognized certification for Cloud Administrators.

Being PCA-certified showcases your experience in a cloud environment, and demonstrates the relevant skills and knowledge.

Globally there is a shortage of people with Cloud Administrator skills. Enhance your career by earning the Professional Cloud Administrator (PCA) certification from the Cloud Credential Council (CCC) – globally known as the standard of achievement for administrators of cloud-based solutions. Organizations that employ PCAs will have experts on board that can help maximize the business opportunities that cloud is creating



Network, Systems or Database Administrators

IT Managers 



There is no prerequisite for this course. It is recommended that participants have passed the CCC Cloud Technology Associate or hold the equivalent certification/experience.

Exam Details:

Exam Type Scenario Based, Complex Multiple Choice

No. of Questions: 25

Duration: 75 minutes

Additional Time Provisions: 15 minutes additional time for candidates who speak English as a second language.

Open Book: No

Pass Score: 65%

Mode of Exam: Online



3 days of instructor led classroom training

Soft copy of manual

Hard copy of study Material

24 PDU’s Certificate

Highly experienced trainers with live examples



Trainer has 23+ years’ work experience with MNCs. He has trained more than 15,000 professional from various multination companies like IBM, MICROSOFT, DELOITTE, HSBC, JPMC, CSC, VALUE LABS, BARCLAYS, TCS, INFOSYS, WIPRO, CITIBANK etc. Almost every training batch has rated training delivery at 4.5+ on the scale of 1 to 5. He holds following certificates:

• ITIL V3 Expert Certificate

• Project Management Professional (PMP)

• Prince2 Foundation & Practitioner

• Prince2 Agile Practitioner 

• ISO 21500 Lead Project Manager

• COBIT 5 Foundation Certification

• Proferrional Cloud Associate, Developer, Administrator & Service Manager

• ISO 27001 ISMS Lead Auditor & Implementer

• ISO 20000 ITSM Lead Auditor & Implementer

• ISO 22301 Business Continuity Manager

• ISO 24762 Disaster Recovery Implementer

• ISO 9001 Lead Auditor & Implementer

• TOGAF 9.1 Combined Certified

• ISO 31000 Certified Risk Manager 

• ISO 27005 Certified Risk Manager

• Certified Scrum Master & Product Owner

• Cisco Certified Network Professional (CCNP)

• Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA)

• Microsoft Certified System Engineer (MCSE+I)

• DevOps Master


Venue Map