Book Online Tickets for Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals @ Wan, Mumbai. Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals @ Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
*For information purpose only. Tickets for iplt20 are not sold by*

Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals @ Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai


About The Event

Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals @ Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai


*For information purpose only. Tickets for iplt20 are not sold by*


Mumbai Indians would take on Rajasthan Royals in the 65th IPL match of the IPL tournament. The match will be hosted at Mumbai. Schedule time for IPL match is 20:00 Local Time (14:30 GMT).  

The schedule match between MI vs RR would be a Night match and will be played under flood light condition at Mumbai. 



Mumbai Indians

Owner Indiawin Sports Pvt. Ltd
Coach John Wright
Captain Ricky Ponting
Venue Wankhede Stadium
IPL Best 2010 Finalist

Players :

Ricky Ponting | Rohit Sharma | Sachin Tendulkar | | Dinesh Karthik | Dwayne Smith | Glenn Maxwell | Harbhajan Singh | Jacob Oram | | James Franklin | Kieron Pollard | Lasith Malinga | Mitchell Johnson | Munaf Patel | Nathan Coulter-Nile | Philip Hughes | Abu Nechim Ahmed | Akshar Patel | Aditya Tare | Aiden Blizzard | Ambati Rayudu | Amitoze Singh | Dhawal Kulkarni  Jalaj Saxena | Pawan Suyal | Pragyan Ojha | Rishi Dhawan | Suryakumar Yadav | Sushant Marathe | Yuzvendra Singh Chahal


Rajasthan Royals

Owner Jaipur IPL Cricket Private Ltd
Coach Rahul Dravid
Captain Rahul Dravid
Venue Sawai Mansingh Stadium
IPL Best 2008 Winner

Players :

Rahul Dravid | Ajinkya Rahane | Owais Shah | Shane Watson | Fidel Edwards | Shaun Tait | Brad Hodge | Brad Hogg| S. Sreesanth |Kevon Cooper | James Faulkner | Ankeet Chavan | Amit Singh | Dishant Yagnik | Harmeet Singh | Shreevats Goswami | Siddharth Trivedi | Dishant Yagnik | Ajit Chandila | Kushal Janith Perera | Pravin Tambe | Raul Shukla | Sachin Baby | Samuel Badree | Sanju Samson | Stuart Binny




Matches Won : Mumbai : 6 | Rajasthan : 4



Wednesday 11th April 2012, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai : Mumbai Indians won by 27 runs

Sunday 20th May 2012, Mansingh, Jaipur : Mumbai Indians won by 10 wickets


Friday 29th April 2011, Mansingh, Jaipur : Rajasthan Royals won by 7 wickets

Friday 20th May 2011, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai : Rajasthan Royals won by 10 wickets


Saturday 13th March 2010, Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai : Mumbai Indians won by 4 runs

Sunday 11th April 2010, Mansingh, Jaipur : Mumbai Indians won by 37 runs



The Indian Premier League is a professional league for Twenty20 cricket championship. The Premier League is considered to be the world's showcase for Twenty20 cricket, a shorter format of cricket consisting only 20 over’s. Top Indian and international players take part in IPL, contributing to what is the world's ‘richest cricket tournament’. The inaugural season of the tournament started on 18 April 2008 and lasted for 43 days with 59 matches scheduled. The final was played in DY Patil Stadium, Nerul, Navi Mumbai. In the nail biting final the Rajasthan Royals defeated Chennai Super Kings in a thriller and emerged as the inaugural IPL champions.

The 6th edition of the IPL is scheduled opened in February 2013 with the auction for players. 108 players were on offer but only 37 players were sold for US$ 11.87 million. The only player to be the million dollar cricketer was the Australian all rounder Glenn Maxwell. Deccan Chargers were ousted from the league almost five-months ago and in place of the Chargers a new team the Sunrisers will play from the 2013. The tournament will run from 3 April to 26 May 2013 with Kolkata and Chennai hosting the playoffs. Kolkata's Eden Gardens will host the first match as well as the final as they were the champions of the 2012 season.

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 725

Venue Map