Book Online Tickets for Medicare Enrollment for DME Suppliers
, . Product Format  Live Audio Conference  Presenter(s)             Duane Abbey, Ph.D.  Conference Date  Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Aired Time  1 pm ET | 12 pm CT | 11 am MT | 10 am PT Length 90 minutes  Price                    $197 Filling out the enormous, com

Medicare Enrollment for DME Suppliers

 

About The Event

Product Format Live Audio Conference
Presenter(s) Duane Abbey, Ph.D.
Conference Date Thu, Jan 24, 2013
Aired Time 1 pm ET | 12 pm CT | 11 am MT | 10 am PT
Length 90 minutes
Price $197

Filling out the enormous, complicated CMS 855-S Form requires in-depth look at it. Join our expert speaker Duane C. Abbey, Ph.D. for his practical advice on CMS 855-S.

In this power-packed session, Abbey will provide you the insights on how to identify the CMS Form 855-S and the six different variations, including how they relate to one another and how they are different. He’ll also review elements and information requirement for the CMS 855-S and recognize the need for CMS to gather appropriate information concerning ownership, management and operations for billing purposes and lot more to be covered.

Special Offer: Use code EVENT10% to get 10% discount.

For more information:- Medicare Enrollment for DME Suppliers

For any queries feel free to contact Adam K at 1-866-458-2965 or e-mail Adam at customerservice@audioeducator.com.

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 133