Kolkata Knight Riders vs. Royal Challengers Bangalore @ JSCA Stadium, Ranchi

Kolkata Knight Riders vs. Royal Challengers Bangalore @ JSCA Stadium, Ranchi


About The Event

Kolkata Knight Riders vs. Royal Challengers Bangalore @ JSCA Stadium, Ranchi

Informational event, Tickets are not sold by meraevents.com

Royal Challengers Bangalore would take on Kolkata Knight Riders in the IPL match of the Indian Premier League tournament. The match will be hosted at JSCA Stadium, Ranchi. Schedule time for IPL match is 16:00 Local Time.



Owner Knight Riders Sports Private Ltd
Coach Trevor Bayliss
Captain Gautam Gambhir
Venue Eden Gardens
IPL Best   2012 Winner


List of All Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Team Players Squad 2013 for IPL 6.

Gautam Gambhir
Debabrata Das
Manoj Tiwari
Iqbal Abdulla
Manvider Bisla
Brendon McCullum
Sunil Narine
James Pattinson
Brett Lee
Pradeep Sangwan
Rajat Bhatia
Sarabjit Singh Ladda
L Balaji
Laxmi Ratan Shukla
Shami Ahmed
Yusuf Pathan
Eoin Morgan
Shakib Al Hasan
Ryan Ten Doeschate
Sachithra Senanayaka
Ryan McLaren
Jacques Kallis
Brad Haddin


Owner Royal Challengers Sports Private Ltd
Coach Ray Jennings
Captain Virat Kohli
Venue M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
IPL Best   2009, 2011 Finalist


List of Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB Team Players Squad 2013 year for IPL 6.

Chris Gayle (Most Powerful Batmsna in T20)
Andrew McDonald
Rilee Rossouw
Asad Pathan
Mohammad Kaif
Luke Pomersbach
Cheteshwar Poojara
Mayank Agarwal
Tillakaratne Dilshan
KP Appanna
AB de Villiers
Hasshal Patel
Sreenath Aravind
Zaheer Khan
Dirk Nannes
Muttiah Muralitharan
Charl Langeveldt
Rajoo Bhatkal
Muralidharen Gautam
Vinay Kumar
Abhimanyu Mithun
Syed Mohammed
Prasanth Parameswaran
Saurabh Tiwary
Arun Karthik
Virat Kohli
Vijay Zol

The Indian Premier League is a professional league for Twenty20 cricket championship. The Premier League is considered to be the world's showcase for Twenty20 cricket, a shorter format of cricket consisting only 20 over’s. Top Indian and international players take part in IPL, contributing to what is the world's ‘richest cricket tournament’. The inaugural season of the tournament started on 18 April 2008 and lasted for 43 days with 59 matches scheduled. The final was played in DY Patil Stadium, Nerul, Navi Mumbai. In the nail biting final the Rajasthan Royals defeated Chennai Super Kings in a thriller and emerged as the inaugural IPL champions.

The 6th edition of the IPL is scheduled opened in February 2013 with the auction for players. 108 players were on offer but only 37 players were sold for US$ 11.87 million. The only player to be the million dollar cricketer was the Australian all rounder Glenn Maxwell. Deccan Chargers were ousted from the league almost five-months ago and in place of the Chargers a new team the Sunrisers will play from the 2013. The tournament will run from 3 April to 26 May 2013 with Kolkata and Chennai hosting the playoffs. Kolkata's Eden Gardens will host the first match as well as the final as they were the champions of the 2012 season.

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 473

Venue Map