Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore @ HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala

Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore @ HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala


About The Event

Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore @ HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala


*For information purpose only. Tickets for iplt20 are not sold by*


Kings XI Punjab would take on Royal Challengers Bangalore in the 66th IPL match of theIPL tournament. The match will be hosted at Dharmasala. Schedule time for IPL match is 20:00 Local Time (14:30 GMT).  

The schedule match between KXIP vs RCB would be a Day/Night match and will be played at Dharmasala.



Kings XI Punjab

Owner KPH Dream Cricket Private Limited
Coach Adam Gilchrist
Captain Adam Gilchrist
Venue Punjab Cricket Association Stadium
IPL Best 2008 Semi-finalist

Players :

Adam Gilchrist | Aniket Choudhary | Azhar Mahmood | Bhargav Bhatt | Bipul Sharma | David Hussey | David Miller | Dimitri Mascarenhas | Gurkeerat Mann Singh | Harmeet Singh Bansal | Luke Pomersbach | Manan Vohra | Mandeep Singh | Manpreet Gony | Nitin Saini | Parvinder Awana | Paul Valthaty | Piyush Chawla | Praveen Kumar | R Sathish | Ryan Harris | Sandeep Sharma | Shaun Marsh | Siddharth Chitnis | Sunny Singh


Royal Challengers Bangalore

Owner Royal Challengers Sports Private Ltd
Coach Ray Jennings
Captain Virat Kohli
Venue M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
IPL Best 2009, 2011 Finalist

Players :

Virat Kohli | AB De Villiers | Abhimanyu Mithun | Abhinav Mukund | Andrew McDonald | Arun Karthik | Cheteshwar Pujara | Chris Gayle | Christopher Barnwell | Daniel Christian | Daniel Vettori | Harshal Patel | Jaidev Unadkat | K P Appanna | Karun Nair | Mayank Agarwal | Moises Henriques | Murali Kartik | Muttiah Muralitharan | Pankaj Singh | Prasanth Parameswaran | Ranganath Vinay Kumar | Ravi Rampaul | Rudra Pratap Singh | S Aravind | Sandeep Warrier | Saurabh Tiwary | Sheldon Jackson | Sunny Sohal | Syed Mohammad | Tillakaratne Dilshan | Vijay Zol | Zaheer Khan



Matches Won : Punjab : 5 | Bangalore : 5



Friday 20th April 2012, PCA Stadium, Mohali :  Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 5 wickets

Wednesday 2nd May 2012, Chinnaswamy, Bengaluru : Kings XI Punjab won by 4 wickets


Friday 6th May 2011, Chinnaswamy, Bengaluru : Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 85 runs

Tuesday 17th May 2011, HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala : Kings XI Punjab won by 111 runs


Tuesday 16th March 2010, Chinnaswamy, Bengaluru : Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 8 wickets

Friday 2nd April 2010, PCA Stadium, Mohali : Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 6 wickets



The Indian Premier League is a professional league for Twenty20 cricket championship. The Premier League is considered to be the world's showcase for Twenty20 cricket, a shorter format of cricket consisting only 20 over’s. Top Indian and international players take part in IPL, contributing to what is the world's ‘richest cricket tournament’. The inaugural season of the tournament started on 18 April 2008 and lasted for 43 days with 59 matches scheduled. The final was played in DY Patil Stadium, Nerul, Navi Mumbai. In the nail biting final the Rajasthan Royals defeated Chennai Super Kings in a thriller and emerged as the inaugural IPL champions.

The 6th edition of the IPL is scheduled opened in February 2013 with the auction for players. 108 players were on offer but only 37 players were sold for US$ 11.87 million. The only player to be the million dollar cricketer was the Australian all rounder Glenn Maxwell. Deccan Chargers were ousted from the league almost five-months ago and in place of the Chargers a new team the Sunrisers will play from the 2013. The tournament will run from 3 April to 26 May 2013 with Kolkata and Chennai hosting the playoffs. Kolkata's Eden Gardens will host the first match as well as the final as they were the champions of the 2012 season.

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 317

Venue Map