Book Online Tickets for Kings X1 Punjab Vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Mohali. KINGS X1 PUNJAB vs KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS@PCA STADIUM,MOHALI
*For information purpose only. Tickets for iplt20 are not sold by*

Kings X1 Punjab Vs Kolkata Knight Riders@PCA Stadium,Mohali


About The Event



*For information purpose only. Tickets for iplt20 are not sold by*


Kings X1 Punjab would take on Kolkata knight riders in the 19th IPL match of the Indian Premier League tournament. The match will be hosted at PCA Stadium, Mohali. Schedule time for IPL match is 16:00 Local Time (10:30 GMT). 

The scheduled match between RR vs CSK would be Day at Mohali. 



Kings XI Punjab

Owner KPH Dream Cricket Private Limited
Coach Adam Gilchrist
Captain Adam Gilchrist
Venue Punjab Cricket Association Stadium
IPL Best 2008 Semi-finalist

Players :

1. Adam Gilchrist (c)(wk)
2. Aniket Choudhary
3. Azhar Mahmood
4. Bhargav Bhatt
5. Bipul Sharma
6. David Hussey
7. David Miller
8. Dimitri Mascarenhas
9. Gurkeerat Mann Singh
10. Harmeet Singh Bansal
11. Luke Pomersbach
12. Manan Vohra
13. Mandeep Singh
14. Manpreet Gony
15. Nitin Saini
16. Parvinder Awana
17. Paul Valthaty
18. Piyush Chawla
19. Praveen Kumar
20. R Sathish
21. Ryan Harris
22. Sandeep Sharma
23. Shaun Marsh
24. Siddharth Chitnis
25. Sunny Singh


Kolkata Knight Riders

Owner Knight Riders Sports Private Ltd
Coach Trevor Bayliss
Captain Gautam Gambhir
Venue Eden Gardens
IPL Best 2012 Winner

Players :

1. Brad Haddin
2. Brendon McCullum
3. Brett Lee
4. Debabrata Das
5. Eoin Morgan
6. Gautam Gambhir (c)
7. Iqbal Abdulla
8. Jacques Kallis
9. James Pattinson
10. Lakshmipathy Balaji
11. Laxmi Ratan Shukla
12. Manoj Tiwary
13. Manvinder Bisla(wk)
14. Mohammad Shami
15. Pradeep Sangwan
16. Rajat Bhatia
17. Ryan McLaren
18. Ryan ten Doeschate
19. Sachithra Senanayake
20. Sarabjit Singh Ladda
21. Shakib Al Hasan
22. Sunil Narine
23. Yusuf Pathan



The Indian Premier League is a professional league for Twenty20 cricket championship. The Premier League is considered to be the world's showcase for Twenty20 cricket, a shorter format of cricket consisting only 20 over’s. Top Indian and international players take part in IPL, contributing to what is the world's ‘richest cricket tournament’. The inaugural season of the tournament started on 18 April 2008 and lasted for 43 days with 59 matches scheduled. The final was played in DY Patil Stadium, Nerul, Navi Mumbai. In the nail biting final the Rajasthan Royals defeated Chennai Super Kings in a thriller and emerged as the inaugural IPL champions.

The 6th edition of the IPL is scheduled opened in February 2013 with the auction for players. 108 players were on offer but only 37 players were sold for US$ 11.87 million. The only player to be the million dollar cricketer was the Australian all rounder Glenn Maxwell. Deccan Chargers were ousted from the league almost five-months ago and in place of the Chargers a new team the Sunrisers will play from the 2013. The tournament will run from 3 April to 26 May 2013 with Kolkata and Chennai hosting the playoffs. Kolkata's Eden Gardens will host the first match as well as the final as they were the champions of the 2012 season.

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 222

Venue Map