Informative Session about Algorithmic Trading

Informative Session about Algorithmic Trading

 

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 7

About The Event

Attend free Info Session on Algorithmic Trading Mr. Nitesh Khandelwal, Co-Founder iRage, on Thursday, November 3, 2016, 06:30 PM IST | 09:00 PM SGT | 01:00 PM GMT. The session is perfect for pros and beginners in the world of Algorithmic trading.

Register now

https://www.quantinsti.com/informative-session-algorithmic-trading/