Book Online Tickets for Enroll For The Free Interactive Data Sci, Chennai. Make the best career movie by attending for the Free Data Science (online Webinar) scheduled On 9th June . The event is For 1 hour including Q&A Session.
 Webinar Highlights: Q&A Sessions Intro to R How are tools used in real-time industry sc

Enroll For The Free Interactive Data Science(online webinar) from Industry Experts

 

  • Register

    Sale Date Ended

    0
    Sold Out

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 21

About The Event

Make the best career movie by attending for the Free Data Science (online Webinar) scheduled On 9th June . The event is For 1 hour including Q&A Session.


Webinar Highlights:
Q&A Sessions
Intro to R
How are tools used in real-time industry scenarios
Future of Data Science and Job trends.

Our Special Features:

The highlighting features of Data Science Online Training by Skill Analytica are

1.   Live Interactive Sessions

2. Pay after getting placed no apparent fee

3. Get placed by top MNC            

4. Fast pace career

5. Learn anywhere,anytime

 

We are live streaming this event.You will recieve the link after you register for the event.

Date & Time:

9th June,2019

11:00AM (IST), 12:30PM (Jakarta), 1:30 PM ( Singapore )

Cheers,

See you at the event.