Free Webinar on How to Use Financial Market Data for Fundamental and Quantitative Analysis

Free Webinar on How to Use Financial Market Data for Fundamental and Quantitative Analysis

 

  • RSVP

    Sale Date Ended

    0
    Sold Out

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 5

About The Event

Attend a free webinar “How to Use Financial Market Data for Fundamental and Quantitative Analysis” on Tuesday, February 21, 2017, 7:00 PM IST | 9:30 PM SGT | 10:30 AM ART. This webinar will cover learn to trade fundamentals profitably, understand the challenges surrounding High-frequency data analysis, discover the opportunities and gotchas in Futures trading, and view a live demonstration of a step-by-step tutorial on one of the most popular trading strategies,

Register now

https://www.quantinsti.com/understanding-market-webinar-21-feb-2017/?utm_source=meraevents&utm_campaign=UMwebinar2017&utm_medium=EventPortal