Free - Microsoft Azure Webinar by Mr. Sandeep Soni (Microsoft Certified Trainer)

Free - Microsoft Azure Webinar by Mr. Sandeep Soni (Microsoft Certified Trainer)

 

  • Free

    Sale Date Ended

    0
    Sold Out

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 9

About The Event

Microsoft Azure Webinar - Free

Understand & Execute IAAS & PAAS solutions on Microsoft Azure using an example business case.

10 June SAT - 7:00 am (IST)

09 June FRI - 9:30 pm (EDT)

09 June FRI - 6:30 pm ( PDT )

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

CLICK HERE: Book Your Seat 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cloud is no longer an “IF” but an “HOW” for most organizations. Many professionals have realized this and are developing cloud skills to remain competitive and relevant. However many face technical hurdles along the way. In this webinar we discuss and understand Microsoft Azure Infrastructure as a Services (IaaS) and Azure Platform as a Service (PaaS). We develop & Execute IaaS & PaaS use case solutions on an imaginative Business Problem. Do join me Sandeep Soni, MCT – Cloud enthusiast & trainer of 20 years on this FREE Webinar.

 

Get answers to all your Cloud & Azure queries:

1. What is Microsoft Azure?

2. How can I start practicing Azure - IAAS and PAAS?

3. How can Azure knowledge accelerate my career?

4. How can I learn Microsoft Azure

5. Azure vs Aw-sand many more...

 

Contact: Kashmira Shah +91 80083 27000 (IND)

                                     +1 510 709 3180 (USA)