Book Online Tickets for FREE LIVE WEBINAR: How Twitter uses Hado, . #DeZyre brings to you a case study demo, where DeZyre\\\'s industry expert Prashant S.R. (Former Practice Lead- Healthcare at TCS) will show you use cases of how #twitter uses #Hadoop. This webinar will cover the Twitter #applications based on Hadoop

FREE LIVE WEBINAR: How Twitter uses Hadoop

 

  • Free Registration

    Sale Date Ended

    0
    Sold Out

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 10

About The Event

#DeZyre brings to you a case study demo, where DeZyre's industry expert Prashant S.R. (Former Practice Lead- Healthcare at TCS) will show you use cases of how #twitter uses #Hadoop. This webinar will cover the Twitter #applications based on Hadoop.

This will be a 60 minutes interactive webinar, with 20 minutes of Q&A session.

Join this free live interactive #webcast and be a part of the discussion on Thursday, 7th January at 6:30 PM (PST)/ 8:30 PM (CST)/ 9:30 PM (EST).

Register at https://www.dezyre.com/interview/index/inp/24?call_back=facebook