Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders@CIC Stadium, Raipur

Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders@CIC Stadium, Raipur


About The Event



*For information purpose only. Tickets for iplt20 are not sold by*


Delhi Daredevils would take on Kolkata Knight Riders in the 43rd IPL match of the Indian Premier League tournament. The match will be hosted at CIC Stadium, Raipur. Schedule time for IPL match is 20:00 Local Time (14:30 GMT). 

The scheduled match between DD vs KKR would be Day/Night and will be played under flood light condition at Raipur. 



Delhi Daredevils

Owner GMR Sports Pvt Ltd
Coach Eric Simons
Venue Feroz Shah Kotla
IPL Best 2012 Playoffs, 2008, 2009 Semi-finalist

Players :

Ajit Agarkar | Andre Russell | Arisht Singhvi | Ashish Nehra | CM Gautam | David Warner | Gulam Bodi | Irfan Pathan | Jeevan Mendis | Jesse Ryder | Johan Botha | Kedar Jadhav | Kevin Pietersen | Mahela Jayawardene(c) | Manpreet Juneja | Morne Morkel | Naman Ojha(wk) | Pawan Negi | Roelof Van Der Merwe | Royston Dias | Siddarth Kaul | Sujit Nayak | Shahbaz Nadeem | Umesh Yadav | Unmukt Chand | Varun Aaron | Venugopal Rao | Virender Sehwag | Yogesh Nagar.

Kolkata Knight Riders

Owner Knight Riders Sports Private Ltd
Coach Trevor Bayliss
Captain Gautam Gambhir
Venue Eden Gardens
IPL Best 2012 Winner
Players : 
Gautam Gambhir | Brett Lee | Brad Haddin | Brendon McCullum | Yusuf Pathan | Sunil Narine | Shakib Al Hasan | Debabrata Das | Eoin Morgan | Iqbal Abdulla | Jacques Kallis | James Pattinson | Lakshmipathy Balaji | Laxmi Ratan Shukla | Manvinder Bisla | Manoj Tiwary | Mohammad Shami | Pradeep Sangwan | Rajat Bhatia | Ryan McLaren | Ryan ten Doeschate | Sachithra Senanayake | Sarabjit Singh Ladda.

The Indian Premier League is a professional league for Twenty20 cricket championship. The Premier League is considered to be the world's showcase for Twenty20 cricket, a shorter format of cricket consisting only 20 over’s. Top Indian and international players take part in IPL, contributing to what is the world's ‘richest cricket tournament’. The inaugural season of the tournament started on 18 April 2008 and lasted for 43 days with 59 matches scheduled. The final was played in DY Patil Stadium, Nerul, Navi Mumbai. In the nail biting final the Rajasthan Royals defeated Chennai Super Kings in a thriller and emerged as the inaugural IPL champions.

The 6th edition of the IPL is scheduled opened in February 2013 with the auction for players. 108 players were on offer but only 37 players were sold for US$ 11.87 million. The only player to be the million dollar cricketer was the Australian all rounder Glenn Maxwell. Deccan Chargers were ousted from the league almost five-months ago and in place of the Chargers a new team the Sunrisers will play from the 2013. The tournament will run from 3 April to 26 May 2013 with Kolkata and Chennai hosting the playoffs. Kolkata's Eden Gardens will host the first match as well as the final as they were the champions of the 2012 season.

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 285

Venue Map