Book Online Tickets for Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderab, Chennai. Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad @ Chidambaram, Chennai_____________________________________________________________________________________________*For information purpose only. Tickets for iplt20 are not sold by*___________

Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad @ Chidambaram, Chennai


About The Event

Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad @ Chidambaram, Chennai

*For information purpose only. Tickets for iplt20 are not sold by*


Chennai Super Kings would take on Sunrisers Hyderabad in the 33rd IPL match of the Indian Premier League tournament. The match will be hosted at Eden Gardens, Kolkata. Schedule time for IPL match is 20:00 Local Time (14:30 GMT). 

The scheduled match between CSK vs SRH would be Day Night match to be played in Chennai. 


Chennai Super Kings

Owner The India Cements Limited
Coach Stephen Fleming
Captain MS Dhoni
Venue M. A. Chidambaram Stadium
IPL Best 2010, 2011 Winner

Players :

MS Dhoni | Suresh Raina | Albie Morkel | Dirk Nannes | Dwayne Bravo | Francois du Plessis | Ben Hilfenhaus | Michael Hussey | S Badrinath | Murali Vijay | Nuwan Kulasekara | Ravichandran Ashwin | Ravindra Jadeja | Ben Laughlin | Chris Morris | Wriddhiman Saha | Imtiyaz Ahmed | Jason Holder | Mohit Sharma | R Karthikeyan | Ronit More | Shadab Jakati | Vijay Shankar | Akila Dananjaya | Ankit Rajpoot | Srikkanth Anirudha | Baba Aparajit 

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Owner SUN TV Network
Coach Tom Moody
Venue Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium
IPL Best IPL debut season

Players :

Bharat Chipli| Cameron White| Abhishek Jhunjhunwala| JP Duminy| Shikhar Dhawan| Akshath Reddy| Chris Lynn| Dwaraka Ravi Teja| Ashish Reddy| Biplab Samantray| Kumar Sangakkara| Parthiv Patel| Ishant Sharma| Juan Theron| Ankit Sharma| Dale Steyn| Anand Rajan| Veer Pratap Singh| Amit Mishra| Akash Bhandari| Thisara Perera| Darren Sammy| Sudeep Tyagi| Clinton McKay| Nathan McCullum| Quinton De Kock


The Indian Premier League is a professional league for Twenty20 cricket championship. The Premier League is considered to be the world's showcase for Twenty20 cricket, a shorter format of cricket consisting only 20 over’s. Top Indian and international players take part in IPL, contributing to what is the world's ‘richest cricket tournament’. The inaugural season of the tournament started on 18 April 2008 and lasted for 43 days with 59 matches scheduled. The final was played in DY Patil Stadium, Nerul, Navi Mumbai. In the nail biting final the Rajasthan Royals defeated Chennai Super Kings in a thriller and emerged as the inaugural IPL champions.

The 6th edition of the IPL is scheduled opened in February 2013 with the auction for players. 108 players were on offer but only 37 players were sold for US$ 11.87 million. The only player to be the million dollar cricketer was the Australian all rounder Glenn Maxwell. Deccan Chargers were ousted from the league almost five-months ago and in place of the Chargers a new team the Sunrisers will play from the 2013. The tournament will run from 3 April to 26 May 2013 with Kolkata and Chennai hosting the playoffs. Kolkata's Eden Gardens will host the first match as well as the final as they were the champions of the 2012 season.

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 712

Venue Map