Best Training for Professional Cloud Solutions Architect

Best Training for Professional Cloud Solutions Architect


Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 32

About The Event


  • This Professional Cloud Solutions Architect (PCSA) certification is designed to enable candidates to successfully navigate and support the adoption, development and performance optimization of cloud solutions and services in the enterprise and IT ecosystem.
  • Solution Architects need to understand the impact that cloud is having on business and information architecture, application design, data management, and security.
  • They must be equally familiar with the topology and ecosystems that are being created as a result of increasing adoption of cloud technologies and operating models.
  • The PCSA certification is designed for senior technology professionals who are designing the next generation of IT solutions and infrastructure.
  • The training covers critical concepts and supplements this with hands-on, practical, exercises and case studies.
  • The certification refers to leading technologies, platforms and cloud standards to provide a real-world context and cement these concepts.



Module 1. History of Cloud Computing

Module 2. Impact of Cloud Computing

Module 3. Technology Engineering of Cloud Computing

Module 4. Cloud Computing Solution Architectures

Module 5. Cloud Service Lifecycle

Module 6. Service Transition and Service Transformation

Module 7. Consumer Perspective on Setting up Cloud Environments

Module 8. Provider Perspective on Setting up Cloud Environments

Module 9. Cloud Ecosystem

Module 10. Types of XaaS Solutions

Module 11. Targeting the Right Solution Architecture



  • At the end of this course, the participant will gain competencies in and be able to:
  • Explain the history of Cloud Computing and its impact on business and IT Architecture
  • Demonstrate the key engineering concepts of operating “as a Service”
  • Explain the impact of Cloud Computing on Service Management
  • Understand Consumer & Provider Perspectives on Setting up Cloud Environments
  • Evaluating a Cloud Solution Architecture
  • Migrating and transitioning to a Cloud environment



  • The Professional Cloud Solutions Architect course will be of interest to:
  • Technology Architects
  • Application Architects
  • System Architects
  • Cloud Strategy Consultants
  • Enterprise Architects
  • Senior Developers



There is no prerequisite for this course. It is recommended that participants have passed the CCC Cloud Technology Associate or hold the equivalent certification/experience.

Exam Details:

Exam Type: Scenario Based, Complex Multiple Choice

No. of Questions: 25

Duration: 75 minutes

Additional Time Provisions: 15 minutes additional time for candidates who speak English as a second language.

Open Book: No

Pass Score: 65%

Delivery: Online



  • 3 days of instructor led classroom training
  • Soft copy of manual
  • Hard copy of study Material
  • 100% Pass Guarantee
  • 24 PDU’s Certificate
  • Highly experienced trainers with live examples



Trainer has 23+ years’ work experience with MNCs. He has trained more than 15,000 professional from various multination companies like IBM, MICROSOFT, DELOITTE, HSBC, JPMC, CSC, VALUE LABS, BARCLAYS, TCS, INFOSYS, WIPRO, CITIBANK etc. Almost every training batch has rated training delivery at 4.5+ on the scale of 1 to 5. He holds following certificates:

• ITIL V3 Expert Certificate

• Project Management Professional (PMP)

• Prince2 Foundation & Practitioner

• Prince2 Agile Practitioner

• ISO 21500 Lead Project Manager

• COBIT 5 Foundation Certification

• Proferrional Cloud Associate, Developer, Administrator & Service Manager

• ISO 27001 ISMS Lead Auditor & Implementer

• ISO 20000 ITSM Lead Auditor & Implementer

• ISO 22301 Business Continuity Manager

• ISO 24762 Disaster Recovery Implementer

• ISO 9001 Lead Auditor & Implementer

• TOGAF 9.1 Combined Certified

• ISO 31000 Certified Risk Manager

• ISO 27005 Certified Risk Manager

• Certified Scrum Master & Product Owner

• Cisco Certified Network Professional (CCNP)

• Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA)

• Microsoft Certified System Engineer (MCSE+I)

• DevOps Master


Venue Map