Book Online Tickets for Kings XI Punjab vs Pune Warriors India @, Mohali. Kings XI Punjab  vs Pune Warriors @ PCA Stadium, Mohali
*For information purpose only. Tickets for iplt20 are not sold by*

Kings XI Punjab vs Pune Warriors India @ PCA Stadium, Mohali


About The Event

Kings XI Punjab  vs Pune Warriors @ PCA Stadium, Mohali



*For information purpose only. Tickets for iplt20 are not sold by*




Kings XI Punjab would take on Pune Warriors India in the 28th IPL match of the Indian Premier League tournament. The match will be hosted at PCA Stadium, Mohali. Schedule time for IPL match is 20:00 Local Time (14:30 GMT).


The scheduled match between KXP vs PWI would be Day Night match to be played in Mohali.







Kings XI Punjab


Owner KPH Dream Cricket Private Limited

Coach Adam Gilchrist

Captain Adam Gilchrist

Venue Punjab Cricket Association Stadium

IPL Best 2008 Semi-finalist


Players :


Adam Gilchrist | Aniket Choudhary | Azhar Mahmood | Bhargav Bhatt | Bipul Sharma | David Hussey | David Miller | Dimitri Mascarenhas | Gurkeerat Mann Singh | Harmeet Singh Bansal | Luke Pomersbach | Manan Vohra | Mandeep Singh | Manpreet Gony | Nitin Saini | Parvinder Awana | Paul Valthaty | Piyush Chawla | Praveen Kumar | R Sathish | Ryan Harris | Sandeep Sharma | Shaun Marsh | Siddharth Chitnis | Sunny Singh




Pune Warriors


Owner Sahara Adventure Sports Limited

Coach Praveen Amre


Venue Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium

IPL Best 2011, 2012 9th Position

Players :


Abhishek Nayar|Ajantha Mendis|Ali Murtaza|Angelo Mathews|Anustup Majumdar|Ashoke Dinda|Bhuvneshwar Kumar|Dheeraj Jadhav|Eklavya Dwivedi|Harpreet Singh|Ishwar Pandey|Kane Richardson|Krishnakant Upadhyay|Luke Wright|Mahesh Rawat||Manish Pandey|Marlon Samuels|Michael Clarke|Mitchell Marsh|Mithun Manhas|Parveez Rasool|Rahul Sharma|Raiphi Gomez|Robin Uthappa|Ross Taylor|Shrikant Wagh|Steve Smith|Tirumalasetti Suman|Tamim Iqbal|Udit Birla|Yuvraj Singh|Wayne Parnell

The Indian Premier League is a professional league for Twenty20 cricket championship. The Premier League is considered to be the world's showcase for Twenty20 cricket, a shorter format of cricket consisting only 20 over’s. Top Indian and international players take part in IPL, contributing to what is the world's ‘richest cricket tournament’. The inaugural season of the tournament started on 18 April 2008 and lasted for 43 days with 59 matches scheduled. The final was played in DY Patil Stadium, Nerul, Navi Mumbai. In the nail biting final the Rajasthan Royals defeated Chennai Super Kings in a thriller and emerged as the inaugural IPL champions.

The 6th edition of the IPL is scheduled opened in February 2013 with the auction for players. 108 players were on offer but only 37 players were sold for US$ 11.87 million. The only player to be the million dollar cricketer was the Australian all rounder Glenn Maxwell. Deccan Chargers were ousted from the league almost five-months ago and in place of the Chargers a new team the Sunrisers will play from the 2013. The tournament will run from 3 April to 26 May 2013 with Kolkata and Chennai hosting the playoffs. Kolkata's Eden Gardens will host the first match as well as the final as they were the champions of the 2012 season. 

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 142

Venue Map