National Seminar on Implantable Hearing Solutions-2017

National Seminar on Implantable Hearing Solutions-2017


  • Main Seminar Fee For ENT Surgeons

    Sale Date Ended

    INR 2500
    Sold Out
  • Main Seminar Fee For Audiologists

    Sale Date Ended

    INR 1500
    Sold Out
  • Main Seminar Fee For Habilitationists

    Sale Date Ended

    INR 1000
    Sold Out
  • Pre-Seminar Cost for Regular Delegtes

    Free Entry for PG Students.Use Code: NSIHS

    Sale Date Ended

    INR 500
    Sold Out

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 186

About The Event




Topics to be covered in Pre-Conference:


  • Basics of cochlear implants
  • Candidacy for cochlear implantation
  • Cochlear implant- Surgical aspects
  • Role of Audiologist in CI Surgery
  • Role of Habilitationist in CI Programme.
  • CI Programme – Guidelines
  • Temporal bone dissection – Live demonstration


Topics to be covered in Main Conference:  Main Theme “HEARING RESTORATION”


  • Round table discussions
  • CI Checklist- what we do
  • Recent trends in CI candidacy
  • Live surgeries
  • CI surgical techniques – When to do
  • Radiological assessment in CI Surgery
  • Cochlear Implantation – New trends in 21st Century
  • CI Anomalies – Surgical issues
  • Complications in CI Surgery & Its management
  • BAHA & Bone Bridge, Middle ear implants
  • ABI & Other implantable hearing systems
  • Hands on sessions – for Audiologists & Habilitationists
  • Mapping in Children and adults
  • Outcome measurements- what to look for
  • Implantable hearing solutions – Future
  • Habilitation techniques in Children, Adults
  • Importance of Group therapy and Musical activities
  • Habilitation techniques for patients with complex needs
  •  Listening Brain –Cognitive load




Dr.Prathap. C. Reddy
Founder Chairman, Apollo Hospitals

Mrs. Sangita Reddy, JMD


  • Dr.K.Hari Prasad, President
  • Mr.Y.Subramanyam, CEO
  • Dr. Dilip Mathai, Dean, AIMSR
  • Dr. Rajvir Bhalwar, DMS


  • Dr. E.C. Vinaya Kumar


  • Dr.K.Rambabu


  • Dr.G.Srinivas


  • Dr.Jaswinder Singh Saluja


  • Dr. Dwarakanth
  • Dr.Dwarakanatha Reddy
  • Dr.Ranganath Reddy
  • Dr.D.S.Deendayal
  • Dr.Vishnu Swaroop reddy
  • Dr.Nagendra Mahendra
  • Dr.Krishna Kishore
  • Dr.J.Janardhan rao
  • Dr.V.Ramakrishnaiah
  • Dr.Shoban Babu
  • Dr.D.Sridhar reddy
  • Dr.Mohan Reddy
  • Dr.K.R.Meghanath
  • Dr.Pradeep Singh
  • Dr.Bayya Srinivasa Rao
  • Dr L.Sudarshan reddy
  • Dr. M. Vishnu vardhan Reddy
  • Mr.M.A. Srikanth
  • Dr. P.Hanumantha Rao
  • Dr. Shanti Prakash
  • Mr. P. Umerkhan
  • Mr. DPK Babu

Venue Map