Book Online Tickets for Start your Machine Learning Journey with, Pune. Join now to our free session on September 1, 2019.
Session will star at:
10:00 AM EST (US Eastern Time)
7:30 PM IST (Indian Standard Time)
7:00 AM PST (Pacific Standard Time)
if you belong to someother timezone then plz calculate your

Start your Machine Learning Journey with a bang? (Free session Hurry up)

 

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 25

About The Event

Join now to our free session on September 1, 2019.

Session will star at:

10:00 AM EST (US Eastern Time)

7:30 PM IST (Indian Standard Time)

7:00 AM PST (Pacific Standard Time)

if you belong to someother timezone then plz calculate your exact local time accordingly.

More Events From Same Organizer

Similar Category Events

    Venue Map