Book Online Tickets for Free Online Hadoop Training, Bengaluru. DeZyre provides online Big Data and Hadoop Training in collaboration with IBM. DeZyre\'s online training provides hands-on coding experience for topics like Big Data, HDFS, MapReduce, Pig, Hive, Flume, Sqoop, Oozie, NoSQL, HBase, Zookeeper, Yarn, etc

Free Online Hadoop Training

 

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 4

About The Event

DeZyre provides online Big Data and Hadoop Training in collaboration with IBM. DeZyre's online training provides hands-on coding experience for topics like Big Data, HDFS, MapReduce, Pig, Hive, Flume, Sqoop, Oozie, NoSQL, HBase, Zookeeper, Yarn, etc.

You can attend the first class of our upcoming batch for free and experience our exceptional teaching methodology and course curriculum. Register for the demo class and learn about Big Data and Hadoop technologies. If you wish to checkout our detailed course curriculum, click here-

https://www.dezyre.com/Hadoop-Training-online/19

This 2 hours long interaction demo class is scheduled on Monday, 9th May at 6:30 PM (PDT)/ 8:30 PM (CDT)/ 9:30 PM (EDT).

 

REGISTER at https://www.dezyre.com/free-webinar/free-online-big-data-and-hadoop-training/74?call_back=event