Free Live Webinar: Practical Aspect of Data Science

Free Live Webinar: Practical Aspect of Data Science

 

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 4

About The Event

This talk will cover practical points in data science that come up in industry as well as some real-world examples of projects and problems. The problems discussed are usually not taught in regular data science courses. This talk will also briefly cover the history and theory behind ensembles and why they work so well. 

This 60 minutes webinar is scheduled to happen on Thursday, April 14th at 6:00 PM (PDT)/ 8:00 PM (CDT)/ 9:00 PM (EDT).

REGISTER AT https://www.dezyre.com/free-webinar/practical-aspect-of-data-science/67?call_back=event