Free Live Webinar: Hadoop-Admin Interview Questions

Free Live Webinar: Hadoop-Admin Interview Questions

 

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 3

About The Event

DeZyre bring to you a free live webinar, where our industry expert will discuss with you interview questions that are being asked for Hadoop admin jobs. 

This will be a 60 minutes interactive webinar, with 20 minutes of Q&A session. Join this free live interactive webcast and be a part of the discussion on Friday, 25th March at 6:30 PM (PDT)/ 8:30 PM (CDT)/ 9:30 PM (EDT).

 

REGISTER at https://www.dezyre.com/free-webinar/hadoop-admin-interview-questions/64?call_back=EVENT