Free Live Webinar: Data Lake on Hadoop and Big Data

Free Live Webinar: Data Lake on Hadoop and Big Data

 

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 4

About The Event

As companies aspire to mature on advanced analytics and becoming more data driven, Data Lake on Hadoop and big data technologies is a huge enabler helping companies to make that leap. Data Lake drives next generation data driven applications, along with heavy duty predictive analytics and operational analytics. EMC IT's implementation of Data Lake opened new horizon in data driven applications and advanced analytics. EMC has implemented a unique big data platform and developed a data lake echo system that drives innovation across the enterprise. It gave birth to various creative data driven products and applications. Numerous advanced analytics focused on revenue generation, cost savings and product innovation has brought tremendous business value. This presentation talks about EMC's analytics journey, its unique data lake architecture and technologies, and how Data Lake is driving innovation and value through data driven applications and advanced analytics. 

This 60 minutes webinar is scheduled to happen on Tuesday, April 26th at 6:00 PM (PDT)/ 8:00 PM (CDT)/ 9:00 PM (EDT).

 

REGISTER at https://www.dezyre.com/free-webinar/data-lake-on-hadoop-and-big-data/68?call_back=event