Accounts Receivable Best Practices

Accounts Receivable Best Practices

 

  • Free Registration

    Sale Date Ended

    0
    Sold Out

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 197

About The Event

Product Format Live Audio Conference
Presenter(s) Elin Baklid-Kunz, MBA, CPC, CCS
Conference Date Thu, Jan 10, 2013
Aired Time 11 am ET | 10 am CT | 9 am MT | 8 am PT
Length 60 minutes
Price $197

Government has increased the scrutiny which might affect your bottom line. Join our power packed session on Accounts Receivable Best Practices by our coding expert presenter Elin Baklid-Kunz, MBA, CPC, CCS and get tips on how to monitor your AR and avoid the “AR creep” using the AR Metrics spreadsheets.
Also, learn the essentials for the healthy practice to turn your practice finance around by working denials, keep Payers routine denials of claims, increase Profits by improving your Charge, monitor & analyze AR, accurate documentation to avoid common mistakes and ensure compliance, and get tips for winning appeal letters.
Not only this, you’ll also get notes from our expert speaker on - AR Metrics Spreadsheets to monitor and analyze AR and List of Must-Have Physician resources for appeal and denial resources.
Interested in joining; log on to the below link and get registered.
Special Offer: Use code EVENT10% to get 10% discount.
Accounts Receivable Best Practices
http://www.audioeducator.com/medical-coding-billing/accounts-receivable-management-011013.html
For any queries feel free to contact Adam K at 1-866-458-2965 or e-mail Adam at customerservice@audioeducator.com.