Ancillary Urology Procedures

Ancillary Urology Procedures

 

About The Event

Product Format :Live Audio Conference
Presenter(s) :Michael A. Ferragamo, Jr., MD, FACS
Conference Date : Wed, Aug 14, 2013
Aired Time :1 pm ET | 12 pm CT | 11 am MT | 10 am PT
Length : 60 Minutes
Price : $197

Nowadays, the urological practices are badly feeling the constraints on reimbursements imposed by the Government for the urological services. As a result to maintain sufficient reimbursements, the offices now have sought ancillary procedures and their payments to maintain standard urological revenues while continuing to be compliant.

Join Michael A. Ferragamo, Jr., MD, FACS, to get a list of these services which urologists may wish to provide and their proper coding and billing to insure entitled payments.

To learn more, log on to below link for registration

Ancillary Urology Procedures

Special Offer: Use code EVENT10% to get 10% discount.

For any queries feel free to contact Adam K at 1-866-458-2965 or e-mail Adam at customerservice@audioeducator.com.

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 49