Book Online Tickets for ASC Updates Learn to Survive ASC Surveys, . ASC Updates Learn to Survive ASC Surveys
 
How to Survive ASC Surveys
LIVE AUDIO CONFERENCE
Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2013 Time: 1 pm ET | 12 pm CT | 11 am MT | 10 am PT Length: 60 Minutes  Speaker:Amy Gail Mowles
Regular Price: $197.0

ASC Updates Learn to Survive ASC Surveys

 

About The Event

ASC Updates Learn to Survive ASC Surveys

 

How to Survive ASC Surveys

LIVE AUDIO CONFERENCE

Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Time: 1 pm ET | 12 pm CT | 11 am MT | 10 am PT
Length: 60 Minutes
Speaker:Amy Gail Mowles

Regular Price: $197.00 

 

   

Draw the lines between different types of surveys and who has jurisdiction. 

Knowing the variation between State License surveys, Medicare certification surveys, and Accreditation surveys can make all the difference. You need to be ready for a typical state survey.

For More Information :-  ASC Updates Learn to Survive ASC Surveys

 

About Our Speaker

Amy Gail Mowles is President and CEO of Mowles Medical Practice Management (MMPM). Since 1996, MMPM has been dedicated to helping pain management.

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 34