Book Online Tickets for Find out how to determine EM services an, . Find out how to determine EM services and code levels using real world examples
 
LIVE AUDIO CONFERENCE
Date: Wednesday, October 02, 2013 Time: 1 pm ET | 12 pm CT | 11 am MT | 10 am PT Length: 90 Minutes  Speaker:Brad Hart, MBA, MS, CMPE, CPC

Find out how to determine EM services and code levels using real world examples

 

  • Find out how to determine EM services and code levels using real world examples

    Sale Date Ended

    INR 197
    Sold Out

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 140

About The Event

Find out how to determine EM services and code levels using real world examples

 

LIVE AUDIO CONFERENCE

Date: Wednesday, October 02, 2013
Time: 1 pm ET | 12 pm CT | 11 am MT | 10 am PT
Length: 90 Minutes
Speaker:Brad Hart, MBA, MS, CMPE, CPC, COBGC

Regular Price: $197.00 

 

Not 100% confident with your E/M code selection? Get help now.

Everyone is affected by evaluation and management (E/M) services. However, despite extensive information in your CPT® manual, many providers and administrators make mistakes. Those mistakes can have a massive impact.

 

For More Information :- Find out how to determine EM services and code levels using real world examples

  

About Our Speaker

Brad Hart, MBA, MS, CMPE, CPC, COBGC, is President of Reproductive Medicine Administrative Consulting, Inc.,