Book Online Tickets for Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad , Jaipur. Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad @ Mansingh, Jaipur_____________________________________________________________________________________________*For information purpose only. Tickets for iplt20 are not sold by*__________________

Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad @ Mansingh, Jaipur


About The Event

Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad @ Mansingh, Jaipur


*For information purpose only. Tickets for iplt20 are not sold by*


Rajasthan Royals would take on Sunrisers Hyderabad the 35th IPL match of the Indian Premier League tournament. The match will be hosted at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur. Schedule time for IPL match is 16:00 Local Time (10:30 GMT). 

The scheduled match between RR vs SRH would be Day match to be played in Jaipur. 


Rajasthan Royals

Owner Jaipur IPL Cricket Private Ltd
Coach Rahul Dravid
Captain Rahul Dravid
Venue Sawai Mansingh Stadium
IPL Best 2008 Winner

Players :

Rahul Dravid | Ajinkya Rahane | Owais Shah | Shane Watson | Fidel Edwards | Shaun Tait | Brad Hodge | Brad Hogg| S. Sreesanth |Kevon Cooper | James Faulkner | Ankeet Chavan | Amit Singh | Dishant Yagnik | Harmeet Singh | Shreevats Goswami | Siddharth Trivedi | Dishant Yagnik | Ajit Chandila | Kushal Janith Perera | Pravin Tambe | Raul Shukla | Sachin Baby | Samuel Badree | Sanju Samson | Stuart Binny

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Owner SUN TV Network
Coach Tom Moody
Captain  Kumar Sangakara
Venue Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium
IPL Best IPL debut season

Players :

Bharat Chipli| Cameron White| Abhishek Jhunjhunwala| JP Duminy| Shikhar Dhawan| Akshath Reddy| Chris Lynn| Dwaraka Ravi Teja| Ashish Reddy| Biplab Samantray| Kumar Sangakkara| Parthiv Patel| Ishant Sharma| Juan Theron| Ankit Sharma| Dale Steyn| Anand Rajan| Veer Pratap Singh| Amit Mishra| Akash Bhandari| Thisara Perera| Darren Sammy
| Sudeep Tyagi| Clinton McKay| Nathan McCullum| Quinton De Kock


The Indian Premier League is a professional league for Twenty20 cricket championship. The Premier League is considered to be the world's showcase for Twenty20 cricket, a shorter format of cricket consisting only 20 over’s. Top Indian and international players take part in IPL, contributing to what is the world's ‘richest cricket tournament’. The inaugural season of the tournament started on 18 April 2008 and lasted for 43 days with 59 matches scheduled. The final was played in DY Patil Stadium, Nerul, Navi Mumbai. In the nail biting final the Rajasthan Royals defeated Chennai Super Kings in a thriller and emerged as the inaugural IPL champions.

The 6th edition of the IPL is scheduled opened in February 2013 with the auction for players. 108 players were on offer but only 37 players were sold for US$ 11.87 million. The only player to be the million dollar cricketer was the Australian all rounder Glenn Maxwell. Deccan Chargers were ousted from the league almost five-months ago and in place of the Chargers a new team the Sunrisers will play from the 2013. The tournament will run from 3 April to 26 May 2013 with Kolkata and Chennai hosting the playoffs. Kolkata's Eden Gardens will host the first match as well as the final as they were the champions of the 2012 season.

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 239

Venue Map