Free Online Hadoop and Big Data Training

Free Online Hadoop and Big Data Training

 

  • Free Ticket

    Sale Date Ended

    0
    Sold Out

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 20

About The Event

Attend the Demo Class on Big Data and Hadoop to experience our online classroom before you enroll. Interact with our expert faculty, get your queries answered and get a glimpse of our exceptional training methodology.

This will be a 2 hours long interactive training webinar. For detailed course curriculum, click on this link:

https://www.dezyre.com/Hadoop-Training-online/19

Join this free live interactive webcast and be a part of the discussion on Sunday, 7th February, 6:00 PM (PST), 8:00 PM (CST)/ 9:00 PM (EST).

REGISTER at Click Me