Book Online Tickets for Free Live Webinar: What does a Hadoop Ad, . 
 
DeZyre brings to you a free live webinar, where our expert will discuss the tasks of a Hadoop Admin. Following topics will be covered in the talk: 1. Planning Hadoop Cluster 2. Setting up fully distributed Hadoop Cluster 3. A

Free Live Webinar: What does a Hadoop Admin do

 

  • Free Ticket

    Sale Date Ended

    0
    Sold Out

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 20

About The Event

 

DeZyre brings to you a free live webinar, where our expert will discuss the tasks of a Hadoop Admin. Following topics will be covered in the talk: 

1. Planning Hadoop Cluster 
2. Setting up fully distributed Hadoop Cluster 
3. Adding nodes to an existing Hadoop Cluster 

This will be a 60 minutes interactive webinar, with 20 minutes of Q&A session. 

Join this free live interactive webcast and be a part of the discussion on Thursday, 14th January at 5:30 PM (PST)/ 7:30 PM (CST)/ 8:30 PM (EST).

Register at https://www.dezyre.com/interview/index/inp/26?call_back=FB