Free Live Webinar: Reasons to Learn Apache Spark Now

Free Live Webinar: Reasons to Learn Apache Spark Now

 

  • Free Ticket

    Register at https://www.dezyre.com/interview/index/inp/27call_back=FB

    Sale Date Ended

    0
    Sold Out

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 15

About The Event

 

DeZyre brings to you a free live webinar, where our industry expert will discuss the reasons to learn Apache Spark. The following topics will be discussed in his talk: 
1. Introduction to Apache Spark 
2. Big Data Application based on Apace Spark 
3. Integration of Apache Spark with existing Big Data Technologies 
4. Benefits of using Apache Spark 
5. Job and Career prospects of an Apache Spark Developer. 

This will be a 60 minutes interactive webinar, with 20 minutes of Q&A session. 

Join this free live interactive webcast and be a part of the discussion on Monday, 18th January at 5:30 PM (PST)/ 7:30 PM (CST)/ 8:30 PM (EST).

 

Register at https://www.dezyre.com/interview/index/inp/27?call_back=FB