Book Online Tickets for Free Live Webinar: Interview Questions f, . 
 
DeZyre bring to you a free live webinar, where our industry expert will discuss with you interview questions that are being asked for Data Science jobs. This will be a 60 minutes interactive webinar, with 20 minutes of Q&A session.

Free Live Webinar: Interview Questions for Data Science with R programming

 

  • Free Ticket

    Free Registration

    Sale Date Ended

    0
    Sold Out

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 10

About The Event

 

DeZyre bring to you a free live webinar, where our industry expert will discuss with you interview questions that are being asked for Data Science jobs. 

This will be a 60 minutes interactive webinar, with 20 minutes of Q&A session. 

Join this free live interactive webcast and be a part of the discussion on Tuesday, 19th January at 5:30 PM (PST)/ 7:30 PM (CST)/ 8:30 PM (EST).

 

Register at https://www.dezyre.com/interview/index/inp/30?call_back=fb