Free Live Webinar: How to develop a website from Scratch

Free Live Webinar: How to develop a website from Scratch

 

  • Free Registeration

    Sale Date Ended

    0
    Sold Out

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 14

About The Event

Following topics will be covered during the webinar: 

1. How to Get a Domain Name for the Website 
2. How to Select a Hosting Plan for your Website 
3. Basic Website Development from Scratch 
4. Demonstration of Sample Websites and Mobile Application 

This will be a 60 minutes interactive webinar, with 20 minutes of Q&A session. 

Join this free live interactive webcast and be a part of the discussion on Tuesday, 26th December at 5:30 PM (PST)/ 7:30 PM (CST)/ 8:30 PM (EST).

 

Register at https://www.dezyre.com/interview/index/inp/33?call_back=FB