Free Live Webinar: How and when to use NoSQL

Free Live Webinar: How and when to use NoSQL

 

  • Free Ticket

    Sale Date Ended

    0
    Sold Out

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 15

About The Event

DeZyre brings to you a free live webinar, where our industry expert will discuss Industry use cases of NoSQL. The following topics will be discussed in his talk: 
1. Understanding NoSQL 
2. Benefits and Implementation of NoSQL 
3. Differences between SQL and NoSQL 
4. What is CAP theorem? 
5. What is ACID theorem? 

This will be a 60 minutes interactive webinar, with 20 minutes of Q&A session. 

Join this free live interactive webcast and be a part of the discussion on Thursday, 14th January at 5:30 PM (PST)/ 7:30 PM (CST)/ 8:30 PM (EST).

Register at https://www.dezyre.com/interview/index/inp/25?call_back=FB