Book Online Tickets for Online Demo Big Data and Hadoop Training, Bengaluru. DeZyre presents to you Demo Class for its Big Data and Hadoop online training course. DeZyre\'s Big Data and Hadoop course is IBM approved and its course curriculum include topics like Big Data, HDFS, MapReduce, Hadoop Configuration, Hadoop MapReduce

Online Demo Big Data and Hadoop Training

 

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 2

About The Event

DeZyre presents to you Demo Class for its Big Data and Hadoop online training course. DeZyre's Big Data and Hadoop course is IBM approved and its course curriculum include topics like Big Data, HDFS, MapReduce, Hadoop Configuration, Hadoop MapReduce framework, Pig, Hive, Flume, Sqoop, Oozie, NoSQL, HBase, Zookeeper, Yarn, etc. If you want to explore Big Data and Hadoop training curriculum, please click on this link: https://www.dezyre.com/Hadoop-Training-online/19 This will be an interactive 4 hours webinar, scheduled on 19th March (Saturday) at 7:00 AM (PST)/ 9:00 AM (CST)/ 10:00 AM (EST)/ 7:30 PM (IST)

REGISTER at https://www.dezyre.com/interview/index/inp/60?call_back=EVENT