Book Online Tickets for Online Big Data and Hadoop Training, Bengaluru. DeZyre presents to you the upcoming batch of IBM approved Big Data and Hadoop Training. You can attend the first class for free. Our course curriculum include topics like Big Data, Hadoop, HDFS, MapReduce, Apache Pig, Apache Hive, HiveQL, A

Online Big Data and Hadoop Training

 

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 3

About The Event

DeZyre presents to you the upcoming batch of IBM approved Big Data and Hadoop Training. You can attend the first class for free. Our course curriculum include topics like Big Data, Hadoop, HDFS, MapReduce, Apache Pig, Apache Hive, HiveQL, Apache Flume, Sqoop, Oozie, NoSQL Databases, HBase, Zookeeper, Yarn and a live project over the duration of your course. Attend this demo class to experience our exceptional teaching methodology and learn Big Data and Hadoop through hands-on coding experience.

Please click on the link below to check the full curriculum of the Big Data and Hadoop Course:

https://www.dezyre.com/Hadoop-Training-online/19

This 4 hours long interactive class is scheduled on Sunday, 3rd April at 6:30 PM(PDT) / 8:30 PM (CDT)/ 9:30 PM (EDT).

REGISTER AT https://www.dezyre.com/free-webinar/free-online-big-data-and-hadoop-training/65?call_back=event