Online Big Data Hadoop Training

Online Big Data Hadoop Training

 

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 3

About The Event

DeZyre presents to you its upcoming batch of Big Data and Hadoop online training. You can enroll in the first class for free and get familiar with our exceptional teaching methodology with hands-on coding practice. DeZyre's Big Data and Hadoop Course Curriculum is co-created with IBM and include topics such as; Big Data, HDFS, MapReduce, Hadoop Configuration, Hadoop MapReduce Framework, Apache Pig, Apache Hive, HiveQL,  Flume, Sqoop, Oozie, NoSQL, HBase, Zookeeper, Yarn, etc.

For a detailed course curicullum click on this link:

https://www.dezyre.com/Hadoop-Training-online/19

This will be a 4 hours long interactive online class and is scheduled for March 26th Saturday, 7:00 AM (PST)/ 9:00 AM (CST)/ 10:00 AM (EDT)/  7:30 PM (IST).

 

REGISTER at https://www.dezyre.com/free-webinar/free-online-big-data-and-hadoop-training/62?call_back=EVENT